HCHC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

M. Lee Manchester, Chair
72 South Street
Chesterfield, MA 01012
(h) 413-296-4323
lmanchester@uww.umass.edu
Retired Professor
4th term-expires 2025

Kathryn Jensen, PhD, Vice Chair
218 West Hill Road
Plainfield, MA 01070
(h) 413-464-5628
kjens3@verizon.net
Psychotherapist
3rd term-expires 2025

Dr. John Follet, Treasurer
41 Hendricks Road
Cummington, MA 01026
(h) 413-634-0221
jfolletmd@verizon.net
Retired MD/Psychiatrist
6th term-expires 2024

Alan Gaitenby, Clerk
20 Tucker Rd
Huntington, MA 01050
(h) 413-667-8803
gaitenby@legal.umass.edu
Professor
3rd term-expires 2024

Directors

Nancy Brenner
PO Box 411
Worthington, MA 01098
(h) 413-238-5311
nbrenner5311@gmail.com
Retired Social Worker
2nd term-expires 2023

Elizabeth Zuckerman
295 Locust Street
Florence, MA 01062
(m) 413-210-5010
zuckerm@hotmail.com
Lawyer
1st term-expires 2024

Matthew Bannister
17 North Street
Hatfield, MA 01038
(m) 413-313-2990
mbannister@bankatpeoples.com
matthewbannister515@gmail.com
First Vice President, Marketing & Innovation
1st term-expires 2023

Jennifer Pappas
56 Grove Street
Russell, MA 01071
(m) 413-896-6062
jpappas@westfield.ma.edu
RN, Professor
1st term-expires 2025

Nancy Burke
16 Settright Road
South Deerfield, MA 01373
(m) 917-363-2176
burken123@gmail.com
Retired Social Worker
1st term-expires 2025