HCHC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

M. Lee Manchester, Chair
72 South Street
Chesterfield, MA 01012
(h) 413-296-4323
lmanchester@uww.umass.edu
Retired Professor
3rd term-expires 2022

Dr. John Follet, Treasurer
41 Hendricks Road
Cummington, MA 01026
(h) 413-634-0221
jfolletmd@verizon.net
Retired MD/Psychiatrist
6th term-expires 2024

Kathryn Jensen, PhD, Clerk
218 West Hill Road
Plainfield, MA 01070
(h) 413-464-5628
kjens3@verizon.net
Psychotherapist
2nd term-expires 2022

Directors

Nancy Brenner
PO Box 411
Worthington, MA 01098
(h) 413-238-5311
nbrenner5311@gmail.com
Retired Social Worker
2nd term-expires 2023

Elizabeth Zuckerman
295 Locust Street
Florence, MA 01062
Cell: 413-210-5010
zuckerm@hotmail.com
Lawyer
1st term-expires 2024

Alan Gaitenby
20 Tucker Rd
Huntington, MA 01050
(h) 413-667-8803
gaitenby@legal.umass.edu
Professor
3rd term-expires 2024

Matthew Bannister
227 Middle Street
Hadley, MA 01035
cell: 413-313-2990
mbannister@bankatpeoples.com
matthewbannister515@gmail.com
First Vice President, Marketing & Innovation
1st term-expires 2023

Wendy Long
6 Brookside Glen
Huntington, MA 01050
(h) 413-667-3324
wlong@grsd.org
Grant Writer/Community Relations
3rd term-expires 2022

Dr. Seth Gemme
97 New State Rd
Montgomery, MA 01085
cell: 413-262-7631
sgemme@gmail.com
Emergency Room MD
1st term-expires 2023

Jenicca Gallagher
61 Metacomet Street
Belchertown, MA 01007
cell: 413-563-0696
jgallagher@bankgcb.com
Banking
1st term- expires 2022